Make your own free website on Tripod.com

MEMBERS 2005

 

Belishki, Stefan (conservator)

Academy of Art, Sofia
Tzar Assen st. 11
Sofia-1000, Bulgaria

http://www.stefanbelishki.search.bg/

belishki@mb.bia-bg.com

 

Bentchev, Ivan (conservator)

Rheinisches Amt für Denkmalpflege, Pulheim-Brauweiler
Dürenstr. 10
D-53173 Bonn, Germany

http://bentchev.tripod.com

bentchev@gmx.de

 

Bersch, Alexandra (conservator)

Ikonenmuseum der Stadt Frankfurt
Bruckenstrasse 3-7
D- 60594 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Tel.49-69-21236246 Fax 49-69-212 39968

http://homepage.mac.com/kujanek/NeueSeiten/geblehre/ikonen.html

bersch@mak.frankfurt.de

 

Bobrov, Yuri (conservator)

Academy of Fine Arts
The Repin Art Institute
Kamennoostrovsky pr. 2-21
RUS-197101 St. Petersburg
fax 7 812 465 2196

http://artists.spb.ru/personal/bobrov/

bobrov@mail.wplus.net

 

Delsaux, Nicole (privat conservator)


75015 Paris, France
Tél. 01 42 67 45 25
Fax 01 42 67 45 25

http://www.skene.be/RW/ICOMOS98/I98008.HTML

http://www.villamedici.it/administration/jury.htm

http://www.ifrance.com/ffcr/discip/spe/peint.htm

 

Espinola-Beery, Vera (private icon conservator)

St. Petersburg, Florida, USA

http://palimpsest.stanford.edu/byform/mailing-lists/cdl/2000/0709.html

http://palimpsest.stanford.edu/byform/mailing-lists/cdl/2001/1263.html

icona@gte.net

 

Gagnebin, Cecilie (privat conservator)

Geneva, Switzerland

cgagnebin@vtx.ch

 

Haustein-Bartsch, Eva (curator)

Ikonen-Museum Recklinghausen
Kirchplatz 2a
456657 Recklinghausen, Germany
tel. 02361-501941
fax 02361-501942

http://www.kunst-in-recklinghausen.de/SEITEN/Ikonen-Museum/

http://www.museen-in-recklinghausen.de/SEITEN/KUNSTHALLE/GALERIE/MarienIkonen/marienikonen.html

http://www.museen-in-recklinghausen.de/SEITEN/Ikonen-Museum/eikon.html

ikonen@t-online.de

 

Lelekova, Olga (conservator)

GosNIIR/Gosudarstvennyj nauchno-issledovatel'skij institut restavracii
107014 Moscow, ul. Gastello dom 44
tel. 264 4811 fax 268 5511

http://www.mincult.isf.ru/science/MsNIR.htm

gosniir@mail.cnt.ru

 

Nikkanen, Helena (conservator)

The Valamo Art Conservation Institute
Fin-79850 Uusi Valamo

KONSERVOINTILAITOS  
  Auli Martiskainen (konservaattori)
017-5701727
  Petter Martiskainen (tutkimusvalokuvaaja)
017-5701728
  Nina Jolkkonen (konservaattori, virkavapaalla)
017-5701727
  Liisa Vikström (konservaattori)
017-5701727
  Työmatkapuhelin
040-7682041
  Telefax
017-5701725

http://www.valamo.fi/art.html

http://www.icom-cc.org/index/organiz/hpagewg/wgra5-4.htm

helena.nikkanen@valamo.fi

 

Papadopoulou, Amalia (conservator)

Benaki Museum, Athens

http://www.benaki.gr/conservation/en/icons.htm

 

Papageorgiou, Thalia (conservator)

Byzantine Museum
Vassilissis Sofias 22
GR-10675 Athens
fax 301 7231883

 

Rajer, Anton (conservator)

Center for Conservation and Technical studies
Harvard University Art Musenms
32 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA. 02138 USA

University of Wisconsin
PO Box 567
Madison, WI 53701 USA
Tel: (608) 249-7042
Wisconsin, P.O. box 567

Tony Rajer died in November 2011

http://www.wisc.edu/wisconsinpress/books/3377.htm

http://www.mtmercy.edu/grotto/timeline.htm

http://www.mtmercy.edu/grotto/ar290.htm

http://palimpsest.stanford.edu/byform/mailing-lists/cdl/1999/0104.html

rajert@globaldialog.com

 

Reeve, Anthony (conservator)

National Gallery, London
Conservation Department
Trafalgar Square
UK-London WC 2N 5DN
fax 0171-7472409 tel 7472409

http://aic.stanford.edu/jaic/articles/jaic33-02-005_2.html

tony.reeve@ng-london.org.uk

 

Stassinopoulos, Stergios (conservator)

Benaki Museum
1, Koumbari str.
10674 Athens Greece
Tel./fax 003-01-3609776

http://www.benaki.gr/conservation/en/icons.htm

http://www.icom-cc.org/index/organiz/hpagewg/newsletters/NEWSLEtter_p1_2.htm

 

Tsesmeloglou, Kyriaki (conservator)

Nantes, France

Kyriaki007@aol.com

HOME ICOM-ICONS |